Get a Reading done By A 5 star Psychic

phone Readings



Christina E.Bay Shore, NY review 8/27/2013 Excellent reading from a great person. I felt totally comfortable and knew I was in the presence of a great spirit. I will certainly go back and will recommend Nadia to anyone looking for great, truthful advice. Add owner reply

Shoshanna G.OAKLAND GARDENS, NY

1 review 7/18/2013 I came across Nadia through a friend of mine who would always pass by, but never had the courage to go in. So I decided to go in with her to see what it was all about. I had my palm as well as my cards read. Nadia hit the nail on the head! She knew that I was going through a difficult time and with her advice and dedication in helping me get over my difficulties; I am so much better and finally in a place of peace and clarity.

Linda N.JAMAICA, NY

review 2/19/2013 I really was supriced on how accurate she really was she told me things that not even my closes friends knew. She was helpfull and I got a lot of closure when I got my reading done .I gave her chance and she won me over she also helped me be more postive I have to say she is my new favorite psychic I wills be seeing her a lot more in the future. Add owner reply

Lala S. COLLEGE POINT, NY

1 review 1/27/2013 I have been going to Nadia for about two years now. I believed everything she told from the first moment I went to her because she was accurate about things in my past and she has been accurate about my present and future as well. When I go for readings I always get goosebumps because she sees everything. Everytime I go to her and talk with her I leave feeling so much peace. I believe that the work she has done for me has helped me in my life. I believe in her and I trust her. She is truly gifted. Add owner reply

Kat T.HOLLIS, NY

reviews 1/24/2013 Although I saw no reviews on Nadia, my own intuition drew me to her. As she began my reading she started to tell me about my current situation and even called out initials which she was right on the money. She told me about my past life and how it could help my future which I found fascinating. She also face reads which I found her to be accurate. I've been to many Psychics and Nadia seems quite gifted. I will definitely be going back. Thanks Nadia -very insightful :-)


 Jenny L.

  • Flushing, NY
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review  8/12/2014

    Great experience!
    Her readings are accurate! At first it looks a bit shabby... But when she did the tarot readings, everything was true... If its your first time, you should get it from Nadia!

  • J D.
    • J D.
    • Flushing, NY 
    • 1 review  7/11/2014

    Sorry for the late review. I visited Nadia back on 6/25/2014 and she took us pretty late in the evening about 10pm. There were three of us, we called in advance and she honored the yelp promo. She took her time with us individually and she was pretty much on point with her entire reading. I've never had a reading before and I was skeptical to say the least. She carefully explained both the good and bad from my reading and I left extremely pleased with the overall experience. Thank you Nadia! Will be returning. This review is x3 from me and my other two friends.

  •  Andrew K.  Elizabeth, NJ  

    • 1 review  4/23/2014

    i just had a reading by Nadia  and i have to say wow i couldn't believe how good she was . She was detailed and very accurate but her place was little messy needs to work on that but never experience or had a  reading that amazing she clear my head gave me clarity to see things that where in front of me and i didn't even know She help me so much thanks Nadia  will see her again  4 stars only because her place coulda been a little neater just

     Heres some reviews you might like all          from Yelp.com

          M T.  GLEN OAKS, NY          

    Purchased a Yelp Deal First to Review

    Wow!  ... is all I really need to say!  
    Nadia is definitely LEGIT!  I was skeptical going in, but when I did all I gave was my 1st name and she told me to pick 10 cards and read my life in 10 cards!!!  Got to pick another 10 and again was absolutely blown away!!!  Will absolutely be going to see her again!  Thanks!

    Dana H.  Flushing, Queens, NY